AURUM M10

POWER IN ITS PUREST EDITION

Out of stock

Rich power on-tap and impressionable pleasure in the playing – these are the outstanding characteristics of the new AURUM M10. The strong split-channel structure, an extremely strong power supply and of course the finest selection of all electronic components makes the AURUM M10 a truly harmonic power amplifier. The range topping model of the AURUM series can be used both in stereo and mono; in mono, more than 1,000 watt at 4 ohm is achievable.

Breathtaking musical detail to the finest degree – the M10 is scintillating, powerful and pure; with naturalness and a never ending desire to keep on delivering for you, this is what ‘world-class’ should resemble.

Out of stock

4,000.00

Unit price / MSRP*
*Manufacturer Suggested Retail Price

Description

Facts

With the AURUM M10 you control the power of hungry loudspeakers like TITAN and VULKAN with ease, and can extract every last drop of their fine dynamics. The M10 offers versatile connectivity and includes switchable input sensitivity, bi-wiring terminals and optional RCA or XLR-inputs. The AURUM M10 is the next step to audiophile perfection. The supreme characteristics of this power amplifier can easily keep up with other brands displaying much higher price tags.

Additional information

Output power to 8 ohms

1x 650W, 2x 240W

Output power to 4 ohms

1x 1.000W, 2x 400W

Input sensitivity for 1W

-26 dBV at 4 Ohm

Frequency response

1Hz-80kHz(-3dB)

Harmonic distortions

<0.03%

Noise-voltage gap

79 dB A-rated

Power supply

115V / 230V switchable

Standby connection

<0,3W

Inputs

1 pair XLR symmetrical, 2 pair cinch

Size (w x h x d) in cm

45,3 x 13 x 40 cm

Weight in kg

21,5 kg

Tests

AURUM M10

Kraft in seiner reinsten Form

Nicht vorrätig

Leistung satt und unbändige Spielfreude – das sind die herausragenden Eigenschaften der neuen AURUM M10. Der streng kanalgetrennte Aufbau, ein extrem starkes Netzteil und natürlich die sorgfältige Auswahl aller elektronischen Komponenten haben die M10 zu einer herausragend harmonischen Endstufe gemacht. Das Spitzenmodell der AURUM Serie ist im Stereo- und Monobetrieb einsetzbar und leistet Mono mehr als 1.000 Watt an 4 Ohm.

Atemberaubend, angesichts der Selbstverständlichkeit mit der die M10 auch feinste Details aus der Musik modelliert. Ihre Natürlichkeit und ihre nie enden wollende Leistungsbereitschaft verdienen das Prädikat Weltklasse!

Nicht vorrätig

4,000.00

Stückpreis / UVP*
Kategorie:
*Unverbindlicher Verkaufspreis

Beschreibung

Daten & Fakten

Mit der AURUM M10 steuern Sie vor allem leistungsstarke Lautsprecher, wie die TITAN oder VULKAN, mit größter Gelassenheit an und entlocken ihnen auch das letzte Quäntchen Feindynamik. Abgerundet wird die herausragende Klangqualität durch die vielseitige Konnektivität, die mit schaltbarer Eingangsempfindlichkeit, Bi-Wiring Terminals und wahlweise RCA oder XLR Eingängen auf ganzer Linie überzeugen kann. AURUM M10 ist der nächste Schritt zur audiophilen Vollkommenheit. Die Souveränität mit der sie aufspielt sucht auch in deutlich höheren Preisregionen noch ihres Gleichen.

Zusätzliche Information

Ausgangsleistung an 8 Ohm

1x 650W, 2x 240W

Ausgangsleistung an 4 Ohm

1x 1.000W, 2x 400W

Eingangsempfindlichkeit für 1W

-26 dBV an 4 Ohm

Frequenzgang

1Hz-80kHz(-3dB)

Harmonische Verzerrungen

<0.03%

Geräuschspannungsabstand

79 dB A-bewertet

Netzanschluss

115V/230V umschaltbar

Stand-By-Schaltung

<0,3W

Eingänge

1 Paar XLR symmetrisch, 2 Paar Cinch

Maße (HxBxT)

45,3 x 13 x 40 cm

Gewicht

21,5 kg

Testberichte