Home/LOUDSPEAKER/RUN-OUT MODELS/PLATINUM PLUS NINE

PLATINUM PLUS NINE

1

Out of stock

As standard, all PLATINUM PLUS floor standing loudspeakers feature stable adjustable spike feet with removable silicone protection for scratch-resistant floors. The equipment also includes chrome-plated high-end terminals with high-quality screw terminals and switches for high-frequency adjustment.

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

SKU: N/A Category:

Description

Facts

The D‘Appolito arrangement in the midtones of the PLATINUM PLUS seven and PLATINUM PLUS nine ensure maximum dynamics and low cut-off frequencies with gentle filters for an optimized phase response. The 2x 210mm quadral ALTIMA® woofers of the PLATINUM PLUS nine also provide an abyss, powerful bass.
Quality as Standard: As standard, all PLATINUM PLUS floor standing loudspeakers feature stable adjustable spike feet with removable silicone protection for scratch-resistant floors. The equipment also includes chrome-plated high-end terminals with high-quality screw terminals and switches for high-frequency adjustment.

Additional information

Type

3-way

Principle

Pressure chamber reflex

Nominal/music power (W)

200/300 W

Frequency response (Hz)

23…48.000 Hz

Crossover frequency (Hz)

280/2.700 Hz

Efficiency (dB/1W/1m)

89 dB

Impedance (Ohm)

4

Tweeter

RiCom+

Midrange

2x 155 mm Ø quadral ALTIMA®

Woofer

2x 210mm quadral ALTIMA®

Size (w x h x d) in cm

118 x 25 x 40,5 cm

Weight in kg

40,5 kg

Color

Black, White

Downloads

Here you will find the appropriate downloads for your product:

Tests

PLATINUM PLUS NINE

HOHE DYNAMIK, KRAFTVOLLER BASS

Nicht vorrätig

Serienmäßig finden sich in allen PLATINUM PLUS Modellen stabil einstellbare Spikefüße mit abnehmbarem Silikonschutz für kratzempfindliche Böden. Zur Ausstattung gehören außerdem verchromte High-End Terminals mit hochwertigen Schraubklemmen und Schalter für die Hochtonanpassung.

  • Schwarz
  • Weiss

2,500.00

Stückzahl / UVP*
Artikelnummer: n.a. Kategorien: ,
*Unverbindlicher Verkaufspreis

Beschreibung

Daten & Fakten

Die D‘Appolito Anordnung im Mittelton der PLATINUM PLUS seven und PLATINUM PLUS nine sorgen für maximale Dynamik und tiefe Trennfrequenz mit sanften Filtern für einen optimierten Phasengang. Die 2x 210mm quadral ALTIMA® Tieftöner der PLATINUM PLUS nine sorgen darüber hinaus für abgrundtiefen, kraftvollen Bass.

Qualität Serienmäßig: Serienmäßig finden sich in allen PLATINUM PLUS Modellen stabil einstellbare Spikefüße mit abnehmbarem Silikonschutz für kratzempfindliche Böden. Zur Ausstattung gehören außerdem verchromte High-End Terminals mit hochwertigen Schraubklemmen und Schalter für die Hochtonanpassung.

Zusätzliche Information

Typ

3 Wege

Prinzip

Druckkammerreflex

Nenn-/Musikbelastbarkeit (W)

200/300 W

Übertragungsbereich (Hz)

23…48.000 Hz

Übergangsfrequenz (Hz)

280/2.700 Hz

Wirkungsgrad (dB/1W/1m)

89 dB

Nennimpedanz (Ohm)

4

Hochtöner

RiCom+ Hochtöner

Mitteltöner

2x 155 mm Ø quadral ALTIMA®

Tieftöner

2x 210mm quadral ALTIMA®

Maße (HxBxT)

118 x 25 x 40,5 cm

Gewicht

40,5 kg

Farben

Schwarz, Weiss

Testberichte